Composer search

Search by surname

Detailed search

Repertoire search

Catalogue search

Osmo Tapio Räihälä’s “Soliloque” Nominated for the “Prix Italia”

Osmo Tapio Räihälä’s “Soliloque” for five solo instruments, soprano and electronics was nominated for the “Prix Italia” 2015 in the category of “musical work”. The renowned “Prix Italia” will be awarded in September 2015 in Turin. The work “Soliloque” was composed in 2011 and was revised in 2013.


» Show all news