« zurück zur Übersicht

The Cuckoo's Call

Composer: Shoot, Vladislav
Title: The Cuckoo's Call
Opus: op. 7
Subtitle: 20 easy children's pieces for violin and piano
Edition series: Russische Musik der Moderne
Instrumentation: V,Klav
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 38+11
Format: 31,5 x 23,5 cm
Edition number: SIK2343
ISMN: 9790003018669
Price: € 23,50

€ 23,50

incl. VAT plus delivery