Composer search

Search by surname

Detailed search

Repertoire search

Catalogue search

NEW: Work List of Sergei Prokofiev

For the first time, we are publishing a catalogue with all the works of Sergei Prokofiev represented by Sikorski Music Publishers. It will naturally include the music to the Shakespeare drama “Romeo and Juliet”, the symphonic fairytale “Peter and the Wolf” and the film music “Alexander Nevsky”.

The catalogue of works comprises all works of the composer's middle to late creative periods.


» Show all news


Prokofiev work list