Currently, some features of this website are temporarily disabled. We work on it.

Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

Sonata No. 1 for violin

Composer: Weinberg, Mieczyslaw
Title: Sonata No. 1 for violin
Opus: op. 82
Edition series: Russische Musik der Moderne
Instrumentation: V
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 24
Format: 29,7 x 21,0 cm
Edition number: SIK2432
ISMN: 9790003040400
Price: € 16,00

€ 16,00

incl. VAT plus delivery