Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

Clarinet Quintet

Composer: Firsova, Elena
Title: Clarinet Quintet
Opus: op. 160
Edition: Score / Set of Parts
Edition series: exempla nova 690
Instrumentation: Klar,V(2),Va,Vc
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 23+8+8+6+5+7
Format: 29,7 x 21,0 cm
Edition number: SIK8890
ISMN: 9790003042893
Price: € 41,00

€ 41,00

incl. VAT plus delivery