Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

Concerto per 6 violoncelli

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio
Title: Concerto per 6 violoncelli
Subtitle: After "Concerto per 2 violoncelli e basso continuo in sol minore", RV 531
Arranger: Geringas, David
Edition: Score / Set of Parts
Edition series: Neue Bearbeitungen
Instrumentation: 6Vc
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 20+11+8+10
Format: 29,7 x 21,0 cm
Edition number: SIK1743
ISMN: 9790003037639
Price: € 24,00

€ 24,00

incl. VAT plus delivery