Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

Earthly Life

Composer: Firsova, Elena
Title: Earthly Life
Opus: op. 31
Subtitle: Cantata for soprano and chamber ensemble on poems by Osip Mandelstam
Lyricists: Mandelstam, Osip
Edition: Study Score
Edition series: Russische Musik der Moderne
Instrumentation: Sg-S-solo,KamEns
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 36
Format: 31,0 x 23,5 cm
Edition number: SIK6827
ISMN: 9790003068275
Price: € 25,00
Remark: Gesangstexte in russisch

€ 25,00

incl. VAT plus delivery