Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

New Collected Works

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Title: New Collected Works
Opus: op. 145 + 145 a
Subtitle: Vol. 090: Suite on Verses of Michelangelo Buonarroti. Vocal score and score
Editor: Ekimovsky, Victor
Übersetzer: Levaya, Tamara
Edition: Collected Works / Piano Score or Piano Reduction including solo part / Score
Edition series: Schostakowitsch - Neue Gesamtausgabe 090
Binding, cover: GB
Number of pages: 182
Format: 30,0 x 22,5 cm
Edition number: SIK DS 090
ISMN: 9790003050904
Price: € 117,30
Remark: Einzelpreis, Subskriptionspreis auf Anfrage

€ 117,30

incl. VAT plus delivery