Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

New Collected Works

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Title: New Collected Works
Opus: op. 29
Subtitle: Vol. 052 B: Lady Macbeth of the Mtsensk District. Opera in four acts. Acts 3 and 4
Editor: Levasheva, Irina; Iakubov, Manashir
Edition: Collected Works / Score
Edition series: Schostakowitsch - Neue Gesamtausgabe 052 B
Binding, cover: GB
Number of pages: 493
Format: 30,0 x 22,5 cm
Edition number: SIK DS 052 B
ISMN: 9790003060521
Price: € 287,50
Remark: Einzelpreis, Subskriptionspreis auf Anfrage

€ 287,50

incl. VAT plus delivery