Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

New Collected Works

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Title: New Collected Works
Opus: op. 29
Subtitle: Vol. 053: Lady Macbeth of the Mtsensk District. Opera in four acts. Vocal score
Editor: Iakubov, Manashir
Edition: Collected Works / Piano Score or Piano Reduction including solo part
Edition series: Schostakowitsch - Neue Gesamtausgabe 053
Binding, cover: GB
Number of pages: 636
Format: 30,0 x 22,5 cm
Edition number: SIK DS 053
ISMN: 9790003050539
Price: € 354,20
Remark: Einzelpreis, Subskriptionspreis auf Anfrage

€ 354,20

incl. VAT plus delivery