Currently, some features of this website are temporarily disabled. We work on it.

Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

New Collected Works

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Title: New Collected Works
Opus: op. 77
Subtitle: Vol. 043: Violin Concerto No. 1. Piano score
Arranger: Schostakowitsch, Dmitri
Edition: Collected Works / Piano Score or Piano Reduction including solo part
Edition series: Schostakowitsch - Neue Gesamtausgabe 043
Binding, cover: GB
Number of pages: 111+36
Format: 30,0 x 22,5 cm
Edition number: SIK DS 043
ISMN: 9790003050430
Price: € 94,30
Remark: Einzelpreis, Subskriptionspreis auf Anfrage

€ 94,30

incl. VAT plus delivery