Currently, some features of this website are temporarily disabled. We work on it.

Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

New Collected Works

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Title: New Collected Works
Opus: op. 102 + 94
Subtitle: Vol. 041: Piano Concerto No. 2 / Concertino. For two pianos
Editor: Iakubov, Manashir
Arranger: Schostakowitsch, Dmitri
Edition: Collected Works / Piano Score or Piano Reduction including solo part
Edition series: Schostakowitsch - Neue Gesamtausgabe 041
Binding, cover: GB
Number of pages: 170
Format: 30,0 x 22,5 cm
Edition number: SIK DS 041
ISMN: 9790003050416
Price: € 110,40
Remark: Einzelpreis, Subskriptionspreis auf Anfrage

€ 110,40

incl. VAT plus delivery