Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

New Collected Works

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Title: New Collected Works
Opus: op. 35
Subtitle: Vol. 039: Piano Concerto No. 1 (Concerto for Piano, String Orchestra and Trumpet). Arrangement for 2 pianos
Editor: Iakubov, Manashir
Arranger: Schostakowitsch, Dmitri
Edition: Collected Works / Piano Score or Piano Reduction including solo part
Edition series: Schostakowitsch - Neue Gesamtausgabe 039
Binding, cover: GB
Number of pages: 111
Format: 30,0 x 22,5 cm
Edition number: SIK DS 039
ISMN: 9790003050393
Price: € 70,15
Remark: Einzelpreis, Subskriptionspreis auf Anfrage

€ 70,15

incl. VAT plus delivery