Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

New Collected Works

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Title: New Collected Works
Opus: op. 35
Subtitle: Vol. 038: Piano Concerto No. 1 (Concerto for Piano, String Orchestra and Trumpet)
Editor: Iakubov, Manashir
Edition: Collected Works / Score
Edition series: Schostakowitsch - Neue Gesamtausgabe 038
Binding, cover: GB
Number of pages: 98
Format: 30,0 x 22,5 cm
Edition number: SIK DS 038
ISMN: 9790003050386
Price: € 64,40
Remark: Einzelpreis, Subskriptionspreis auf Anfrage

€ 64,40

incl. VAT plus delivery