Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

New Collected Works

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Title: New Collected Works
Opus: op. 135
Subtitle: Vol. 029: Symphony No. 14 for voice and piano
Editor: Ekimovsky, Viktor
Übersetzer: Hakobian, Levon
Arranger: Schostakowitsch, Dmitri
Edition: Collected Works / Piano Score or Piano Reduction including solo part
Edition series: Schostakowitsch - Neue Gesamtausgabe 029
Binding, cover: GB
Number of pages: 170
Format: 30,0 x 22,5 cm
Edition number: SIK DS 029
ISMN: 9790003050294
Price: € 108,10
Remark: Einzelpreis, Subskriptionspreis auf Anfrage

€ 108,10

incl. VAT plus delivery