Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

Collected Works. Reprint

Composer: Khachaturian, Aram
Title: Collected Works. Reprint
Subtitle: Vol. 004: Suites from Accidental Music to Plays for Symphony Orchestra
Edition: Collected Works / Score
Edition series: Chatschaturjan - Gesammelte Werke 004
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 518
Format: 29,7 x 21,0 cm
Edition number: SIK AC 004
ISMN: 9790003055046
Price: € 345,00


Die Witwe aus Valencia

€ 345,00

incl. VAT plus delivery