Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

New Collected Works

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Title: New Collected Works
Opus: op. 8 + 67
Subtitle: Vol. 098: Trios for Violin, Cello and Piano
Editor: Iakubov, Manashir
Edition: Collected Works / Score / Set of Parts
Edition series: Schostakowitsch - Neue Gesamtausgabe 098
Binding, cover: GB
Number of pages: 206+8+8+23+23 (Stimmen in Mapp
Format: 30,0 x 22,5 cm
Edition number: SIK DS 098
ISMN: 9790003059082
Price: € 171,35
Remark: Einzelpreis, Subskriptionspreis auf Anfrage

€ 171,35

incl. VAT plus delivery