Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

Sonata for Violin and Continuo

Composer: Guillemain, Louis Gabriel
Title: Sonata for Violin and Continuo
Key: A major
Opus: op. 11/2
Editor: Polnauer, Frederick F
Edition series: ludus instrumentalis 093
Instrumentation: V,Bc
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 23+12+8
Format: 31,5 x 23,5 cm
Edition number: SIK0773
ISMN: 9790003009155
Price: € 23,00

€ 23,00

incl. VAT plus delivery