Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

3 Musical Pictures for piano

Composer: Arutyunyan, Alexander
Title: 3 Musical Pictures for piano
Edition series: Russische Musik der Moderne
Instrumentation: Klav
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 15
Format: 30,5 x 23,0 cm
Edition number: SIK6897
ISMN: 9790003068978
Price: € 17,50


Die Winde zogen ber die Berge (The Winds Flew over the Mountains)
Abend auf der Ebene beim Ararat (Evening in the Ararat Plane)
Kriegertanz (The Warriors' Dance)

€ 17,50

incl. VAT plus delivery