Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« back to overview

Symphony No. 14

Composer: Weinberg, Mieczyslaw
Title: Symphony No. 14
Opus: op. 117
Edition: Study Score
Edition series: Russische Musik der Moderne
Instrumentation: Orch
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 95
Format: 29,7 x 21,0 cm
Edition number: SIK2439
ISMN: 9790003041384
Price: € 38,50

Work information

Mieczyslaw Weinberg hat seine Sinfonie Nr. 14, die er 1978 vollendete, Wladimir Fedossejew gewidmet. Die Urauffhrung fand am 8. Oktober 1980 in Moskau statt, gespielt durch das Radio-Sinfonieorchester der UdSSR unter der Leitung von Wladimir Fedossejew.


Mieczyslaw Weinberg dedicated his Symphony No. 14, composed in 1978, to Vladimir Fedoseyev. The world premiere was given on 8 October 1980 in Moscow, performed by the Symphony Orchestra of the USSR Broadcast under the direction of Vladimir Fedoseyev.

€ 38,50

incl. VAT plus delivery