Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

Symphony No. 12

Composer: Weinberg, Mieczyslaw
Title: Symphony No. 12
Opus: op. 114
Edition: Study Score
Edition series: Russische Musik der Moderne
Instrumentation: Orch
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 171
Format: 29,7 x 21,0 cm
Edition number: SIK2438
ISMN: 9790003041377
Price: € 53,50

Work information

Im Gedenken an Dmitri Schostakowitsch


In memory of Dmitri Shostakovich

€ 53,50

incl. VAT plus delivery