Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

Chamber Symphony

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Title: Chamber Symphony
Opus: op. 73 a
Subtitle: Arrangement of String Quartet No. 3 (revised version 2003)
Arranger: Barschai, Rudolf
Edition: Pocket Score
Edition series: Russische Musik der Moderne
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 106
Format: 21,0 x 14,8 cm
Edition number: SIK2390
ISMN: 9790003031699
Price: € 22,00

€ 22,00

incl. VAT plus delivery