Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

Chamber Symphony

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Title: Chamber Symphony
Opus: op. 83 a
Subtitle: Arrangement of String Quartet No. 4
Arranger: Barschai, Rudolf
Edition: Pocket Score
Edition series: Russische Musik der Moderne
Instrumentation: Orch
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 92
Format: 21,0 x 14,8 cm
Edition number: SIK2376
ISMN: 9790003028484
Price: € 22,00

€ 22,00

incl. VAT plus delivery