Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

Life with an Idiot

Composer: Schnittke, Alfred
Title: Life with an Idiot
Subtitle: Opera in 2 acts (prologue and 4 scenes). Libretto
Lyricists: Jerofejew, Viktor
Übersetzer: Morgener, Jrg
Edition: Libretto
Edition series: Russische Musik der Moderne
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 43
Format: 19,0 x 12,5 cm
Edition number: SIK2383
ISMN: 9790003018928
Price: € 5,90

€ 5,90

incl. VAT plus delivery