Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

Lady MacBeth of the Mtsensk District

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Title: Lady MacBeth of the Mtsensk District
Subtitle: Opera in 4 Act (9 tableaux). Original 1932 version
Lyricists: Preis, A / Schostakowitsch, D
Übersetzer: Morgener, Jrg / Schoenbohm, Siegfried
Edition: Piano Score or Piano Reduction including solo part
Edition series: Russische Musik der Moderne
Instrumentation: Orch
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 317
Format: 31,5 x 23,5 cm
Edition number: SIK2313
ISMN: 9790003018379
Price: € 89,00
Remark: Gesangstexte in russisch und deutsch

€ 89,00

incl. VAT plus delivery