Catalogue search

Search by surname

Detailed search

« zurück zur Übersicht

Piano Quartet (1876)

Composer: Mahler, Gustav
Title: Piano Quartet (1876)
Subtitle: First movement and a sketch for a Scherzo
Editor: Ruzicka, Peter
Edition: Set of Parts
Instrumentation: V,Va,Vc,Klav
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 28+7+4+4
Format: 29,7 x 21,0 cm
Edition number: SIK0800
ISMN: 9790003014968
Price: € 28,50

€ 28,50

incl. VAT plus delivery