« zurück zur Übersicht

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra

Composer: Kabalevsky, Dmitri
Title: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra
Opus: op. 48
Arranger: Kabalewski, Dmitri / Oistrach, David
Edition: Piano Score or Piano Reduction including solo part
Edition series: Russische Musik der Moderne
Binding, cover: KT
Number of pages: 47+19
Format: 29,7 x 21,0 cm
Edition number: SIK2119
ISMN: 9790003031965
Price: € 29,50
Remark: Neuausgabe von SIK6626

€ 29,50

incl. VAT plus delivery