GOGOL. Opera in 3 Acts with a Prolog
and an Epilog

Composer: Auerbach, Lera
Lyricists: Auerbach, Lera (Libretto)
Playing time: 135:00
Opus/Year: (2010)
Genre: Opera
Instrumentation: 11 Sgst, 4st. gem. Chor, KnChor, Orch.
Premiere performance: 15.11.2011 / Vienna / A / Theater an der Wien / ORF-Radiosymphonieorchester / Schoenberg Chor u.a. / Vladimir Fedoseyev / Christine Mielitz

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.