Currently, some features of this website are temporarily disabled. We work on it.

Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

MIDDAY PRAYERS for 19 players, boy soprano and
solo clarinet

Composer: Kancheli, Giya
Lyricists: Liturg.Text
Original work: Teil 2 aus "Leben ohne Weihnacht"
Playing time: 24:00
Opus/Year: (1991)
Genre: Vocal symphonic music
Instrumentation: 1(Picc),1,0,1(KFag) - 1,2,3,1 - 3 Schl (kl.Tr, gr.Tr, Bk, hg.Bk, Gl, Glsp), BGit, Klav, Vl, Va, Vc, Kb
Premiere performance: 08.08.1991 / D

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.

In printed editions:

Kantscheli, Gija