Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

A VISIT TO THE COUNTRY. Teil 2 der Tschechow-
Trilogie für Soli und Orchester

Composer: Wargo, Richard
Lyricists: Wargo, Richard (Libretto nach Tschechow, Anton)
Playing time: 53:00
Genre: Opera
Instrumentation: 5 Sgst, Orch.

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.