Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

RICERCAR. Version for two pianos of the ricercar
"Die Kunst der Fuge" (string quartet no. 3)

Composer: Leyendecker, Ulrich
Playing time: 10:00
Opus/Year: (1989)
Genre: Chamber music
Instrumentation: 2 Klav
Premiere performance: D

In printed editions:

Leyendecker, Ulrich
  • Ricercar
    Version for 2 pianos
    Instrumentation/voices: 2Klav
    Edition no.: SIK1858
    Edition: Playing Score
    Price: € 25,00 incl. VAT plus delivery