Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

GRETCHENS ENGEL for mezzo-soprano and piano

Composer: Müller-Wieland, Jan
Subtitle: based on Goethe's "Urfaust" and Schnitzler's
"Fräulein Else" (text version by the composer)
Lyricists: Müller-Wieland, Jan
Playing time: 5:00
Opus/Year: (2014)
Genre: Vocal chamber music
Instrumentation: Sgst, Klav
Premiere performance: 30.06.2014 / Bad Kissingen / D / Kissinger Sommer / Olivia Vermeulen (Mezzosopran), Axel Bauni (Klavier)