Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

DRACULA. Filmmusik (Streichquartett)

Composer: Glass, Philip
Playing time: 67:00
Opus/Year: (1998)
Genre: Chamber music
Instrumentation: 2 Vl, Va, Vc


Journey to the Inn
The Inn
The Crypt
Carriage without a Driver
The Castle
The drawing Room
Excellent, Mr. Renfield
The three Consorts of Dracula
The Storm
Horrible Tragedy
London Fog
In the Theatre
Lucy's bitten
Seward Sanatorium
In his Cell
When the Dream comes
Dracula enters
Or a Wolf
Women in White
Renfield in the Drawing Room
Dr. Van Helsing and Dracula
Mina on the Terrace
Mina's Bedroom / The Abbey
The End of Dracula

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.