Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search


Composer: Fenn, Heiko
Lyricists: Fenn, Heiko
Playing time: 5:00
Genre: Light music
Instrumentation: Sgst, Klav

In printed editions:

  • Hiev Rund! [Heave Up]
    The book of shanties. Revised Edition
    Instrumentation/voices: Ges,Git(Akk)
    Edition no.: SIK0226
    Edition: Songbook / Sampler
    Price: € 12,90 incl. VAT plus delivery