Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

PHOENIX for solo-accordeon, percussion and
string orchestra

Composer: Xu Changjun
Playing time: 14:30
Opus/Year: (2014/2019)
Genre: Concerto
Instrumentation: Schl (Xyl, Vibr, Marimba) Streicher (minimum 4/4/3/3/2)
Premiere performance: 20.05.2014 / Tianjin / CN / Conservatory of Music / Xu Xiaonan-Akkordeon, Zhao Hang-Schlagzeug / String Orchestra of Tianjin Conservatory of Music / He Rong

In printed editions:

Xu, Changjun