Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

THE CLOUD RIVER. Concerto for sheng and orchestra

Composer: Qin, Wenchen
Playing time: 19:00
Opus/Year: (2017)
Genre: Concerto
Instrumentation: 3,3,3,3(KFag) 4,3,3,1 Pk (chinesische Bk, Peitsche, Klangschalen). 4 Schl (I: Steel dr, Gl, Trgl, Guiro, kl.Tr, Klangschalen, Log dr, Klav II: Vibr, chinesische Bk, Peitsche, 3 Bongos, Thai Gongs III: Crot, Vibr, gr.Tr, Tamb, RhrenGl, Ess-Stbchen IV: Glsp, chinesische Bk, Vibra-slap, Amboss, kl.Tr, Log dr, Tam-t), Harfe, Streicher (12/12/10/10/8)
Premiere performance: 23.09.2017 / Warsaw / PL / Philharmonie / Yang Zheng / Nationales Sinfonieorch. des Polnischen Rundfunks / Jacek Kaspszyk

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.

In printed editions:

Qin, Wenchen