Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

CONCERTINO FACILE for piano and chamber ensemble

Composer: Grieg, Edvard
Subtitle: based on Edvard Grieg's completion of
Mozart's "Sonata facile", K. 545
Arranger: Schachtner, Johannes X.
Playing time: 10:00
Opus/Year: (2015)
Genre: Concerto
Instrumentation: 1,0,1,1 1,0,0,0 Streicher (1/1/1/1/1)
Premiere performance: 22.03.2015 / Starnberg / D / Stdt. Musikschule Starnberg / Lauriane Follonier (Klavier) / Kammerensemble der Stdt. Musikschule Starnberg


Allegretto grazioso

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.