Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

DE PROFUNDIS. Concerto No. 3 for violin and

Composer: Auerbach, Lera
Subtitle: Konzert Nr. 3 fr Violine und Orchester
Playing time: 36:00
Opus/Year: (2015)
Genre: Concerto
Instrumentation: 2(Picc),2(EnglHorn),2(BKlar), 2(KFag) 2,1,BPos,1 Pk, 2 Schl (Tempelbl, Gl, Glsp, Vibr, Marimba), Harfe, Cel, Klav, Streicher
Premiere performance: 27.03.2015 / Novosibirsk / RUS / Arnold Kats State Concert Hall / Vadim Repin (Violine) / Philharmonisches Orchester Nowosibirsk / Dmitri Jurowski (Leitung)
First perfomance(s): 05.05.2016 / Rishon LeZion / IL / Heichal Hatarbut / Vadim Repin (Violine) / The Israel Symphony Orchestra Rishon LeZion / James Judd (Leitung)
27.04.2019 / Annandale-on-Hudson / USA / Vadim Repin (Violine) / The Orchestra Now / Leon Botstein


Andante sognando
Allegro marcato
Adagio pesante

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.