Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

THE ART OF FUGUE for solo instruments, string
orchestra and harpsichord

Composer: Bach, Johann Sebastian
Arranger: Barshai, Rudolf
Playing time: 60:00
Opus/Year: BWV 1080 (2010)
Genre: Orchestral music
Instrumentation: 1,2(Ob d'amore, Ob da caccia),0,1 0,0,0,0 Cemb, Viola d'amore, Viola da gamba, Streicher
Premiere performance: 21.03.2015 / Moscow / RUS / Gr. Saal d. Tschaikowsky-Kons. / Kammerorchester des Tschaikowsky-Konservatoriums / Felix Korobow
First perfomance(s): 24.11.2012 / Dresden / D / Frauenkirche / Staatskapelle Dresden / Vladimir Jurowski


Contrapunctus I
Contrapunctus II
Contrapunctus III
Contrapunctus IV
Contrapunctus V
Contrapunctus VI
Contrapunctus VII
Contrapunctus VIII
Contrapunctus IX
Contrapunctus X
Contrapunctus XI
Contrapunctus XII (Inversus)
Contrapunctus XII (Rectus)
Contrapunctus XIII (Rectus)
Contrapunctus XIII (Inversus)
Contrapunctus XIV

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.