Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

BREAKING THE WAVES for seven brass players and
12 percussionists

Composer: Eggert, Moritz
Playing time: 9:00
Opus/Year: (2010)
Genre: Ensemble music
Instrumentation: 12 Schlagzeuger, 7 Blechblser
Premiere performance: 10.07.2010 / St. John's (Newfoundland) / CDN

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.