Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

NUNC DIMITTIS for mezzo-soprano, male voices and

Composer: Raskatov, Alexander
Subtitle: on words by Joseph Brodsky and Starets Siluan
Lyricists: Brodsky, Joseph
Playing time: 16:00
Opus/Year: (2007)
Genre: Vocal symphonic music
Instrumentation: 3(Picc),3,3(B-Klar),3 - 4,2,3,1 - 3 Schl (u.a. Tamtam,4ThaiGong,4 TempelGong,Vibr,Marimb), Cel, Cemb, Klav, Harfe, EGit, BGit, Streicher - MezzoSopran, CounterTen, 2 Ten, Bass
Premiere performance: 16.06.2007 / Dresden / D / Frauenkirche / Hilliard Ensemble / Dresdner Philharmonie / Dennis Russell Davies

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.

In printed editions:

Raskatov, Alexander
  • Nunc dimittis
    In memoriam Alfred Schnittke, for mezzo-soprano, male voices and orchestra
    Instrumentation/voices: Sg-Mez-solo,MCh,Orch
    Edition no.: SIK8592
    Edition: Study Score
    Price: € 41,00 incl. VAT plus delivery