Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

ITAIPU. Sinfonisches Portrait für Chor und
Orchester in vier Sätzen

Composer: Glass, Philip
Playing time: 38:00
Opus/Year: (1989)
Genre: Orchestral music
Instrumentation: Orch. (38 St)


1. Mato grosso 11:30
2. The Lake 10:00
3. The Dam 12:00
4. To the Sea 5:30

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.