Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

PASSAGES für Orchester

Composer: Glass, Philip
Playing time: 26:00
Opus/Year: (1990)
Genre: Orchestral music
Instrumentation: Orch. (15 St)


Offering 10:00
Sadhanipa 9:00
Channels and Winds 8:00
Ragas in a minor Scale 7:00
Meetings along the Edge 8:00
Prashanti 14:00

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.