Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

SUITE CONCERTANTE for violin, piano and strings

Composer: Auerbach, Lera
Playing time: 30:00
Opus/Year: 60 (2001)
Genre: Concerto
Instrumentation: Streicher (Minimum: 8/7/5/4/2)
Premiere performance: 13.07.2001 / Lockenhaus / D / Gidon Kremer (Violine), Lera Auerbach (Klavier) / Kremerata Baltica / Gidon Kremer (Leitung)


In the Beginning
Con spirito
The Ureachable
After the War
Dream from Childhood
Toccata of Life and the Silence of the Past

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.