Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 1

Composer: Taktakishvili, Otar
Playing time: 30:00
Opus/Year: (1976)
Genre: Concerto
Instrumentation: 3,3,3,3 4,0,0,1 Pk, Schl, Harfe, Cel, Streicher


Moderato cantabile

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.

In printed editions:

Taktakischwili, Otar
  • Concerto for Violin and Orchestra
    Instrumentation/voices: V-solo,Orch
    Edition no.: SIK2324
    Edition: Piano Score or Piano Reduction including solo part
    Price: € 29,50 incl. VAT plus delivery