Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

The Cranes are Flying.
Fantasia for piano and orchestra

Composer: Weinberg, Mieczyslaw
Arranger: Haletzki, Paul
Original work: Wenn die Kraniche ziehn. Tonfilm
Playing time: 5:00
Opus/Year: (1957)
Genre: Concerto
Instrumentation: 2,2,2,2 4,3,3,0 Pk, Streicher


Moderato assai

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.