Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 4

Composer: Weiner, Stanley
Playing time: 28:00
Opus/Year: 54
Genre: Concerto
Instrumentation: 2,2,2,2 2,2,2,0 Pk, Schl, Cel, Streicher
Premiere performance: D


Un poco lento
Allegro vivace

In printed editions:

Weiner, Stanley
  • Concerto No. 4 for Violin and Orchestra
    Instrumentation/voices: V-solo,Orch
    Edition no.: SIK1257
    Edition: Piano Score or Piano Reduction including solo part
    Price: € 28,00 incl. VAT plus delivery