Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

CHAMBER SYMPHONY for string orchestra. Arrangement
of the String Quartet No. 10

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Arranger: Barshai, Rudolf
Original work: Streichquartett Nr. 10 op. 118
Playing time: 22:00
Opus/Year: 118a
Genre: Orchestral music
Instrumentation: StrOrch.


Andante 5:30
Allegretto Furioso 4:00
Adagio 4:15
Allegretto-Andante 9:15

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.