Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

ALL IN THE PAST für Violine und Streicher

Composer: Pelecis, Georgs
Subtitle: Remembering Oskar Strock and his tango
Do Not Forsake Me
Playing time: 2:04
Opus/Year: (1999)
Genre: Concerto
Instrumentation: Vl, StrOrch. (5 St)

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.