Repertoire search

Search by surname

Detailed search

for strings, piano, bass guitar and solo viola

Composer: Kancheli, Giya
Playing time: 22:00
Opus/Year: (1992/1995 bearb.)
Genre: Concerto
Instrumentation: 0,0,0,0 0,0,0,0 BGit, Klav, Va, Streicher
Premiere performance: 14.03.1995 / New Haven (Connecticut) / USA / Kim Kashkashian (Viola) / Stuttgarter Kammerorchester / Dennis Russell Davies (Ltg.)

Hire material:

Hire material for this work is available. Please contact our Orchestral Department.

In printed editions:

Kantscheli, Gija
  • Abii ne viderem
    Version for strings, piano, bass guitar, and solo viola
    Instrumentation/voices: StrOrch,Klav,Git-B,Va-solo
    Edition no.: SIK1929
    Edition: Pocket Score
    Price: € 18,00 incl. VAT plus delivery